Command Center ( Browser ) 20201001.1
When deleting an app, all reports will be automatically deleted. A confirmation will prompt the user beforehand. Prior to this change a user had to manually delete all related reports before an app could be deleted.
Import Activities now allow "Web Link" Elements to be imported.
App List Page now allow sorting of apps by last updated.
App List Page now includes "Updated On."
5. User Detail Page now includes Team Memberships.
6. "Task" Elements now allow search/filtering when selecting assigned user.